bcsa australasia

Contact

Sales

Rodd Hood - Director

Australia and New Zealand

Phone:  0417 699 980

Email:  rodd.hood@bigpond.com.au

 

Athol McKinnon - Director

Australia and New Zealand

Phone:  0417 395 520

Email:   athol@bcsa.net.au

 

Anthony O'Donnell

Australia and New Zealand

National Sales Manager

Phone: 0408 864 933

Email: anthony@bcsa.net.au

After service and support

Bill Fielder

Workshop and After Sales Support

Phone:  1300 287 377 or (07)3386 1034

Email: warranty@bcsa.net.au

SPARE PARTS

Bruce Lovejoy

National Spare Parts Manager

Phone: 1300 287 377 or (07)3386 1034

Email: spareparts@bcsa.net.au

Service

Technical Support

Phone : 1300 287 377  "Buses R Us "  or 0733861034

Email:    service@bcsa.net.au

 

 

 

Administration

Kylie Bellamy

General Manager

Phone:  1300 287 377 or (07)3386 1034

Email:  kylie@bcsa.net.au

Michael Prestidge

Accounts Manager

Phone:  1300 287 377 or (07)3386 1034

Email:  accounts@bcsa.net.au

Address

44 Commerce Circuit, Yatala QLD 4207

Postal Address:     P.O. Box 941 Oxenford Qld 4210

Employment opportunities

BCSA prides itself on recruiting the right people into the right roles and we’re always looking for team members in all specialties to join our team. The reality is that being a team member of BCSA involves hard work but is very rewarding. So if you are interested in being part of our team then we would love to hear from you.   Please email :   jobs@bcsa.net.au

Request More Information